Ye Olde Astrid


Thank you for all the birthday wishes yesterday!  I may be creeping up in age, but your kind emails make me feel young at heart!  🙂

Alex and I are in Yorkshire this weekend, exploring the Dales and Moors. Will have a detailed report on what the difference is next week!

XOXO

Posted on 01/08/2013, in travel. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Argh! Well, happy belated. You know how I am with birthdays. I’ve been known to forget my own.
    Suzanne

  2. We hope you had a wonderful birthday! Happy belated birthday Best wishes Love, Aunt Celeste and family

Leave a Reply

