What to take to California?


 

I want to take some gifts to my family in California, but they have to fall into one of my three categories (Remember?  1) Tummy, 2) Bathtub, or 3) Bank Account.

I think food would be an ideal gift, so I’ve been perusing the aisles for something fun and uniquely British.  And then I found this.  What do you think?  🙂

"Baked beans with Sausages, MIni 'Scotch' Egs, Mushrooms and Bacon in a Tasty Tomato Sauce."

Posted on 17/01/2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Well, if you add a little salt, they might be able to bathe in it. Valerie

  2. Ick. Ack. If you want to take a risk with their tastebuds, try Marmite. Or pop down to Brighton and get some novelty rock.

Leave a Reply

