Home Sweet Home


We’re home, safe and sound!  It is so lovely to come home to London…. it really is started to feel like home to us, and that’s a good feeling to have! I think I could get used to it.  😉

We’re really stinky (sunscreen + sweat + spilled Pepsi = ewwwww), quite a bit tired, a tiny bit sunburned, but very very happy with our little jaunt to the Iberian peninsula.

Madrid is a fabulous city!

I promise I’ll write a more coherent post tomorrow, but for now I’m going to have a quick snuggle with the kitties (if they can stand the stench), and then I’m for bed!

Nighty night!

Posted on 07/06/2010, in Family Stuff. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Welcome home! Can’t wait to see pictures!

Leave a Reply

