Oh Johnny Weir, you rapscallion…


I think if Johnny Weir had skated to THIS routine, he totally would have won the gold. Not that Evan Lysacek doesn’t totally deserve it, but come on!  (Be sure to watch with the sound on!)

Alex teases me because I have yet to shelve my dream of being an Olympic ice skater. But I can grow up to be anyone I want, right?  RIGHT???

Posted on 25/02/2010, in Just a funny. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. What is on his face? Love it! Did you know Evan was from Naperville? Ha! 🙂

Leave a Reply

